When?

Category?

Your search returned 135 results. Page 7 of 7

Group 1 Raceday Party

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 12.00pm | Riccarton Park, Canterbury

Group 1 Race Day is a thoroughbred event at its very best. more »

Get Tickets

Child Cancer Charity Breakfast & Art Auction

Fri 29 Apr 2022, 6.30am | Distinction Rotorua Hotel, Bay of Plenty

Child Cancer Charity Breakfast & Art Auction more »

Get Tickets

Seattle Tribute - Soundgarden, Nirvana, Alice in Chains

Sat 7 May 2022, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

Come and celebrate a special night of awesome 90s grunge more »

Get Tickets

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Sat 14 May 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

NGAIIRE & Wallace With Special Guests

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

NGAIIRE & WALLACE

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Big Country 2022 New Zealand Tour

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS TOUR more »

Get Tickets

Big Country

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | San Fran, Wellington

Big Country 'The Ultimate Greatest Hits Tour' more »

Get Tickets

POSTPONED No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - Hamilton

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 10.00pm | The Bank Bar , Waikato

more »

Get Tickets

Cockney Rejects - Christchurch

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | Blue Smoke, Canterbury

Cockney Rejects 2022 New Zealand Tour more »

Get Tickets

Cockney Rejects - Wellington

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | San Fran, Wellington

Cockney Rejects are coming back to New Zealand bringing with them their authentic brand of Oi! more »

Get Tickets

Cockney Rejects - Auckland

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 6.30pm | Spark Arena, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Taylor Swift | RED Party - Christchurch

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 10.00pm | Engineers Bar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Olivia Rodrigo Night - Christchurch **POSTPONED**

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 10.00pm | Engineers Bar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7