When?

Category?

Events at The Tuning Fork

Comedy At The Tuning Fork

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 6.00pm | , Auckland

Fork Yeah! Get ready for a hefty dose of fine tuned comedy at the Tuning Fork in 2024. With a brilliant mix of all-star local and hilarious comedians from across the globe, head to Tamaki Makaurau’s latest staple venue in the comedy scene for some side-splitting laughter that will have... more »

Get Tickets

Leslie Liao Live

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

La Latina XL

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 10.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Fun For Kids | Suzy Cato, Rainbow Rosalind and Miss Nicky Says

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 9.30am | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Round Up: A Country Club Night - Auckland

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The MasterMind Drummer Clinic - How To Level Up As A Modern Drummer

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 5.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Lila School of Bands Mid Year Showcase

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Nirvana, Pearl Jam & Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tribute 2024

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

Nirvana, Pearl Jam & Red Hot Chili Peppers tribute more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at The Tuning Fork

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Pink Pony Club - Auckland

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Carlos Ballarta Live

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Charli XCX Brat Release Party Auckland The Tuning Fork

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Fun For Kids | Suzy Cato, Mr Roberelli and Chris Sanders

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 9.30am | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Ryan Long Live

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Hugh Cornwell (UK) | Auckland

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Dreggs | Auckland

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Felipe Esparza | Auckland

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Gianmarco Soresi | Show 1

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Gianmarco Soresi | Show 2

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 8.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Badflower Australia/ NZ Tour | SOLD OUT

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 6.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Fun For Kids | Suzy Cato, Loopy Tunes and Chanelle

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 9.30am | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour 2024

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Old Mervs 'How The Fark Are Ya' Tour

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Wolfe Brothers - Livin’ the Dream Tour | Auckland

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Fun For Kids | Suzy Cato and little Lips

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 9.30am | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Jessie Reyez | Auckland

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 7.30pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Grace Petrie

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ASH The Singles Tour 1994 - 2024

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Fun For Kids | Suzy Cato and Captain Festus

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 9.30am | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Lord Apex

Tue 5 Nov 2024, 7.00pm | , Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

The Tuning Fork, your place for discovery. Whether you are discovering an artist for the first time, or rediscovering an old favourite, The Tuning Fork’s inclusive atmosphere offers something for everyone. Perhaps it was the first New Zealand show for IDLES or Billie Eilish, or one of Justin Townes Earle’s gigs. You might have discovered local bands Mako Road, Daffodils and Church & AP performing to sold out crowds during our 2020 kiwi music renaissance. The Tuning Fork is home to everything from indie rock, pop or alternative to folk, country, hip hop and electronic. Located in one wing of Spark Arena, The Tuning Fork has the best sound and lighting production for its size in the country, and a welcoming team that are here to present the best gigs in the Southern Hemisphere. Come and discover us for yourself!

Getting There

You'll find The Tuning Fork located on the right hand side of the front plaza at Spark Arena. Spark Arena is located in the heart of Auckland City, on Mahuhu Crescent, Parnell. It sits alongside the heritage railway station building at Quay Park. The Tuning Fork has no public parking onsite, and we heartily encourage the use of public transport! However, if you choose to drive, you'll find many parking spaces within a 1.2km distance of the Arena.

Accessibility Info

The Tuning Fork is fully accessible for wheelchair users, with accessible toilets are available on-site. The closest paid mobility parking is at the privately owned Arena Carpark on Tapora Street. Too book a mobility carpark with us for an event night, give us a call on +64 9 358 1250