When?

Category?

Your search returned 143 results. Page 6 of 8

Bootleg Rascal - Auckland

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Rex Orange County

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | Spark Arena, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | Various, NZ, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal - Wellington

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | San Francisco Bathhouse, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Rex Orange County

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Bootleg Rascal - Christchurch

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | 12 Bar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

POSTPONED No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - Hamilton

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 10.00pm | The Bank Bar , Waikato

more »

Get Tickets

Phoenix Rising: Queenstown

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 5.00pm | Sherwood Hotel, Otago

Hear from media and entertainment industry leaders while connecting with the local creative community more »

Get Tickets

Hayden James - Lifted Tour

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

YUMI ZOUMA - Christchurch

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | 12 Bar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

YUMI ZOUMA - Wellington

Fri 23 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | San Fran, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

YUMI ZOUMA - Auckland

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

BLXST

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 8.30pm | Studio The Venue, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Driver Era | The Girlfriend Experience

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | The Powerstation, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

On The Rise

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Voodoo Bloo Album Tour with Radicals

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Voodoo Bloo with Radicals at Meow more »

Get Tickets

HONNE

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | The Powerstation, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) + Special Guests Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS)

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | Union Hall, Otago

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring alongside very special guests EKKO & SIDETRACK. more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) + Special Guests Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS)

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 10.00pm | Lacuna Wellington, Wellington

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring alongside very special guests EKKO & SIDETRACK. more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) - Christchurch

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 10.00pm | Hide, Canterbury

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring. more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >