When?

Category?

Your search returned 116 results. Page 5 of 6

BLXST

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 8.30pm | The Powerstation, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Driver Era | The Girlfriend Experience

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | The Powerstation, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

On The Rise

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 6.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Voodoo Bloo Album Tour with Radicals

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Voodoo Bloo with Radicals at Meow more »

Get Tickets

HONNE

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | The Powerstation, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) + Special Guests Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS)

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | Union Hall, Otago

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring alongside very special guests EKKO & SIDETRACK. more »

Get Tickets

Another Life

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

ANOTHER LIFE more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) + Special Guests Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS)

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 10.00pm | Lacuna Wellington, Wellington

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring alongside very special guests EKKO & SIDETRACK. more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) - Christchurch

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 10.00pm | Hide, Canterbury

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring. more »

Get Tickets

Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS) - Christchurch

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 10.00pm | Hide, Canterbury

BreakOut Presents Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS) more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) + Special Guests Ekko & Sidetrack (AUS)

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 10.00pm | Studio The Venue, Auckland

BreakOut Presents are proud to announce the return of the prodigal son of drum and bass K MOTIONZ, back to warm things up for Spring alongside very special guests EKKO & SIDETRACK. more »

Get Tickets

mxmtoon - rising (the tour)

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

TASH SULTANA

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | Spark Arena, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Coridian & Pull Down the Sun - Elemental Tour

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 8.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Coridian & Pull Down the Sun - Elemental Tour more »

Get Tickets

Sub Focus presents Circular Sound

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | The Trusts Arena, Auckland

It is time New Zealand... more »

Get Tickets

Sub Focus DJ Set + MCID

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 6.00pm | Pettigrew Green Arena, Hawke's Bay

It is time New Zealand... more »

Get Tickets

ONYX - New Zealand Tour 2022

Mon 24 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MILD ORANGE

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

POUYA

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | The Powerstation, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Hybrid Theory (Linkin Park Tribute)

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >