When?

Category?

Your search returned 64 results. Page 1 of 4

DARTZ – TOYOTA COROLLA TOUR 2021

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Sheeps: In The Round

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

James Hunter 'The Almost Summer' Tour

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - Napier

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | The Cabana, Hawke's Bay

Join us for a huge night of 90s + 00s bangers! more »

Get Tickets

Lateral Movement

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CASPER, RHYS RICH, & THE SHED LIVE AT MEOW

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

nicholas Franchise's Delta Destroyer

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Homemade Iced Tea Release Tour - Tauranga

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 9.00pm | Mount Social Club, Bay of Plenty

HOMEMADE ICED TEA RELEASE TOUR more »

Get Tickets

Flume vs Rüfüs Du Sol Night | Christchurch

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 10.00pm | Engineers Bar, Canterbury

THERE'S NO PLACE I'D RATHER BE more »

Get Tickets

Monty Bevins "Time To Bide" Album Release Tour

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Broken Heartbreakers | Wellington

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

NO MERCY

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 9.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Taylor Swift & Olivia Rodrigo Party

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

JUST SHAKE IT OFF, IT'S GOOD 4 U more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Olivia Rodrigo Night - Christchurch

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 10.00pm | Engineers Bar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

Ha the Unclear - Live at The Crown

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 9.00pm | The Crown Hotel, Otago

more »

Get Tickets

Lucien Johnson Quartet

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Armstrong & The Monsoons / Tony Daunt & The Dauntless

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Ha the Unclear - Live at Whammy

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 9.00pm | Whammy Bar, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Kanye West Night - Christchurch

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 10.00pm | Engineers Bar, Canterbury

NO ONE MAN SHOULD HAVE ALL THAT POWER more »

Get Tickets

Fright Night - Capital Theatre

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

FRIGHT NIGHT: Six bands to die for! more »

Get Tickets
1 2 3 4 >