When?

Category?

Your search returned 82 results. Page 1 of 5

Vorsen

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

12 Nights Of Christmas

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 1.00am | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

12 Nights of Christmas - Paige

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Live At Meow • Arjuna Oakes • Hummucide • Len Blake

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

LIVE AT MEOW: ARJUNA OAKES, HUMMUCIDE & LEN BLAKE more »

Get Tickets

12 Nights of Christmas - Carnivorous Plant Society

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

12 Nights of Christmas - Anna Coddington

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Mel Parsons

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

12 Nights of Christmas - Phoebe Rings

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Y$O RELEASE PARTY

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | Anthology Lounge, Auckland

An intimate evening with the most exciting collective in NZ, Y$O. more »

Get Tickets

Flume vs Rüfüs Du Sol Night | Christchurch

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 10.00pm | Engineers Bar, Canterbury

THERE'S NO PLACE I'D RATHER BE more »

Get Tickets

LAUREN ARMSTRONG WITH THE NICK TIPPING QUARTET

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mel Parsons

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

MEL PARSONS more »

Get Tickets

Noise & Cold Ceiling: Live at Meow

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

12 Nights of Christmas - Deva Mahal

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Local List NZ

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | Touring Nationally NZ (Various Venues), Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

1991 (UK) - Christchurch

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 10.00pm | Hide, Canterbury

BreakOut presents London based DJ and producer 1991 New Zealand tour. more »

Get Tickets

1991 (UK) - Queenstown

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 10.00pm | Yonder, Otago

BreakOut presents London based DJ and producer 1991 New Zealand tour. more »

Get Tickets

Glass Vaults - Wellington

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 8.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Merchants of bliss Glass Vaults are returning to Wellington, bringing their infectious brand of low-fi disco bangers. more »

Get Tickets

1991 (UK) - Wellington

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 10.00pm | San Fran, Wellington

BreakOut presents London based DJ and producer 1991 New Zealand tour. more »

Get Tickets

Great Gable – NZ Tour 2021

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 >