When?

Category?

Events at San Fran

Shonen Knife

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Beyonce Renaissance Album Party Wellington San Fran

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Wet Denim & Frank On Tap: Call The Plumber Tour

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

Cause’ the taps f*cked and everything is wet! more »

Get Tickets

Movements (usa) Australian & New Zealand Tour 2024

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CHAOS IN THE CBD

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Animals – The Farewell Tour: Greatest Hits

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Formula 86 Presents: Caught Inside Live @ San Fran

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

PJ Morton: Live in New Zealand | Wellington

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SUB-TRIBE ‘Midnite-Sun’ EP Tour // WELLINGTON

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

THE DEAD SOUTH - SOLD OUT

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

THE DEAD SOUTH SECOND SHOW - SOLD OUT

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Terrys - Skate Pop Album Tour - Wellington

Thu 11 Apr 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Tortured Poets Department Release Party | Wellington

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 11.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Nomad 25-year anniversary finale

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 8.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Skids

Tue 7 May 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Anamanaguchi | Wellington

Thu 9 May 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

Anamanaguchi combines digital electronic sounds such as those seen in chiptune and bitpop with traditional band instrumentation. more »

Get Tickets

Banks Arcade | DEATH 2 A MUSE NZ Tour

Sat 18 May 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Lord Apex

Thu 23 May 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Angie McMahon: Making It Through Tour

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Dayseeker Darksun New Zealand Tour 2024

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hugh Cornwell (UK) | Wellington

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Electric Six (USA) Greatest Hits Tour 2024

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves, Nothing to Lose Tour | Wellington

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets