Events at Royal Randwick Racecourse

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Royal Randwick Race Day

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Winx Stakes Day

Sat 22 Aug 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

George Main Stakes Day

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TAB Epsom Day

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moёt & Chandon Spring Champion Stakes Day

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 10.30am | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Everest Day

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

City Tattersalls Club Cup Day

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cup Day

Tue 3 Nov 2020, 12.00pm | Royal Randwick Racecourse, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Australian Turf Club - Venue & Transport Info

Getting There

We recommend you plan ahead for your day at the races and arrive early to ensure you find a prime position and can explore all of the on-course offerings.