When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

The best most Happiest FUN sexy CABARET of good Fortune and PROSPERITY 2022 Presents

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Casper with Rhys Rich & Frank On Tap

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Solomon Crook ‘I & You’ tour

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hollie Smith 'Coming In From The Dark' Release Tour (WLG)

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mark Lockett Quartet

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE

Wed 23 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE - Show 2

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

COMBAT ROCK The 40th Anniversary Tour

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - Wellington

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Greg Johnson New Zealand Summer Tour 2022

Thu 3 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Ha the Unclear – Out of the Water Tour

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul - Album Release Tour

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

California 90s Tribute (Tool/RATM/KYUSS)

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Raddlers & Corduroy. | Wellington

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Diablos Caravan

Sun 3 Apr 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Sat 14 May 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Great Gable – NZ Tour 2021- NEW DATE

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hollow Coves

Sat 6 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

NGAIIRE & Wallace With Special Guests

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets