When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

Mary Lattimore

Wed 29 Nov 2023, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Harpist Mary Lattimore's, 1st Wellington Show. more »

Get Tickets

Souls of Mischief - 93 Til Infinity 30th Anniversary Tour | Wellington

Thu 30 Nov 2023, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

THIRD PARTY - ESTOC (US), monoga.my B2B Teddyyy, Mr Meaty Boy, Kate Butch

Fri 1 Dec 2023, 11.00pm | , Wellington

THIRD PARTY is BACK more »

Get Tickets

ZED Future You Tour

Sat 2 Dec 2023, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Beatniks

Wed 6 Dec 2023, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Grayson Gilmour | Holding Patterns

Fri 8 Dec 2023, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

LEE MVTTHEWS – BACK TO THE CLUBS | WELLINGTON

Fri 8 Dec 2023, 11.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Dominic Hoey, Isla Huia, Liam Jacobson

Sat 9 Dec 2023, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Concord Dawn

Sat 9 Dec 2023, 10.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

THE ZAK PACK are playing tribute to CHET BAKER

Sun 10 Dec 2023, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Melting Faces, This Silent Divide, Voodoo Bloo, Underwire, Electric Tapestry

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

QUICKSAND – Australia & New Zealand Tour 2023

Fri 15 Dec 2023, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

A Very VMorg Vhristmas at Meow

Sat 16 Dec 2023, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Bob’s Santa Show

Sun 17 Dec 2023, 6.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Off! is On New Zealand 2024

Sat 6 Jan 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

OFF! …are very much on. more »

Get Tickets

Princess Chelsea | Everything Is Going To Be Alright tour | NOW AT MEOW

Fri 12 Jan 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Julie Byrne (USA)

Sun 14 Jan 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Nabihah Iqbal - Dreamer NZ Tour

Tue 16 Jan 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Peter Cat Recording Co. Tour of Aotearoa

Fri 26 Jan 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Steely DNA

Fri 16 Feb 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

Performing the music of Steely Dan more »

Get Tickets

Wednesday

Sat 17 Feb 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Fleetmac Wood

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

WITCH (We Intend to Cause Havoc)

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Good Habits - UK Folk-Fusion - 'Quarter life' Album Tour

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Newton Faulkner

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets