When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

HTRK

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mireya Ramos

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Third Party Presents: Sponsored Content

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Shortcrust (The Label) Presents: A Night at The Bakery

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Paige: New Zealand Tour

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

LADI6 - THE ALPHA SESSIONS

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE - SOLD OUT

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE - Show 2

Mon 9 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Pass The Peas with The Dense and Bored Housewives Club

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Graeme James Seasons Tour

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 8.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Rodger Fox presents the Ultimate Jazz Standards Sessions

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Clap Clap Riot August Aotearoa Tour

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

THERE'S A TUESDAY - WELLINGTON

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - Wellington

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mel Parsons

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

nicholas Franchise’s Spring Trot

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Great Gable – NZ Tour 2021

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Stella Donnelly (AUS)

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets