When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

Colette Rivers- Memory Lake - Album Launch Tour

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Vorn + The Fuzzies + Quaint + The Holy Loner

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 8.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Souldrop JIVE single release

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

RAW COLLECTIVE The Good Things LP Release Tour

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Jazz Lovers Valentines starring NICOLE and the High Society Swingers

Sun 14 Feb 2021, 6.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

wax mustang - BRIEFCASE DONNIE tour

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

IT"S JUST BUSINESS... more »

Get Tickets

NEIL BILLINGTON AND BAND

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Estère • Archetypes Tour 2021

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

JACK BERRY SUMMER TOUR 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Anna Coddington BEAMS Album Release Tour

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Tim Allen And the Two - ‘Love is a Pill’

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets