When?

Category?

Events at MEOW

Kevin Welch (USA)

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 6.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MOCKERS AND GREG JOHNSON

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mykki Blanco NZ Tour

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Genre bending rapper and performer comes to NZ at last more »

Get Tickets

Bleach with Second Hand Goods and Daymoon

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

WITCH (We Intend to Cause Havoc)

Thu 14 Mar 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Jon Toogood @ Meow, 15th March 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Dance Therapy Session 5: SPRAY

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 9.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Liberty Swing Band

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 5.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

An evening with LOST BiRD, with special guest Gabriel Bond

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

An evening of songs and stories from Poneke-based singer-songwriter LOST BiRD, with support from special guest Gabriel Bond. more »

Get Tickets

Black Smoke Trigger - w/guests Curlys Jewels

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Sota (UK) | Wellington

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 10.00pm | , Wellington

Coastal Promotions, Full Time Senders & Sail Away are proud to present: Sota (UK)| Wellington more »

Get Tickets

Devil's Gate Outfit

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Good Habits - UK Folk-Fusion - 'Quarter life' Album Tour

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Hyperculte (Switzerland) w/ Cave Circles/Borrowed CS + Class War On The Dancefloor

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SWC X MG @ MEOW

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

VMorg and Slack proudly present Salt Water Criminals and Mall Goth. more »

Get Tickets

Newton Faulkner

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Carcass / The Black Dahlia Murder

Wed 10 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Luke Buda and Phoebe Rings

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Public Voice presents: Public Nostalgia

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

Experience the spirit of rebellion and resilience with Public Voice, as they bring their electrifying blend of blues and rock to Meow Bar, Wellington, on April 25th more »

Get Tickets

French for Rabbits + Elliot Vaughan Strings

Sun 5 May 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

Ethereal indie-pop luminaries French for Rabbits bring their stunning new EP ‘In the End I Won’t Be Coming Home’ to life with a full band and string quartet. more »

Get Tickets

Best of Britrock

Thu 16 May 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Sparta 2024 New Zealand Tour

Sat 25 May 2024, 8.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Dear Hunter

Mon 3 Jun 2024, 7.30pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at Meow | Wellington

Wed 14 Aug 2024, 7.00pm | , Wellington

more »

Get Tickets