Events at LION ARTS FACTORY

BAG RAIDERS Horizons Album Tour Adelaide

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

DevilDriver Australian Tour 2019

Tue 27 Aug 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

DevilDriver return to Australia in August with very special guests All That Remains more »

Get Tickets

Marksenfest Pre-Party 2019

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THELMA PLUM 'Better in Blak' Tour

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

DIDIRRI

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

LA DISPUTE Australian Tour 2019

Sun 8 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

TONES AND I

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE MAINE Australian Tour 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

WANDERERS "Make It On My Own" single launch

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

CJ RAMONE

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

GRENADIERS + guests

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

STELLA DONNELLY "Beware of the Dogs" National Tour

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

WRESTLE RAMPAGE: GROUND ZERO

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 6.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NORTHEAST PARTY HOUSE "Magnify Tour"

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

CITY CALM DOWN- "Television" tour

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

BYRNE & KELLY

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

AUGUST BURNS RED "Constellations" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

KINGSWOOD

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NORTHLANE + Guests

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

BRITISH INDIA

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

LION ARTS FACTORY HALLOWEEN PARTY feat. RUBY FIELDS

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

BATUSHKA Australian Tour 2019

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

BUSBY MAROU - The Great Divide Tour

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JAPANESE WALLPAPER- Glow Tour

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE NEW DEAD X

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 12.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

GANG OF FOUR

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour - 2ND SHOW

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

G FLIP - 'About Us' Australian Tour

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NEWTON FAULKNER

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

LAGERSTEIN "Endless Rummer" Tour

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

PRESS CLUB

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

onesevenfour ___ Adelaide

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 10.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

mclusky*

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

JOHN GARCIA & THE BAND OF GOLD

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

NEW YEARS DAY - WITH SPECIAL GUESTS

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | LION ARTS FACTORY, SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Lion Arts Factory is a live music and multi-purpose arts venue in the Adelaide west end due to open in February 2019. For bookings and info please contact [email protected]