Events at Lansdowne Hotel

Transparency w/ Snitch, Moon, Bliss, Miss Klein

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Chicken Wire Wednesdays w/ Beerwolf

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ART VS SCIENCE

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors Time // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Organs- Lying Single Launch

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HARD ONS ALBUM TOUR

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

DOORS: 7:30 PM more »

Get Tickets

GRAVEYARD SHIFT - Luke Spooks 'Small Town' album launch w/ The Uplifting Bell Ends

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DANCE TILL YOU'RE DEAD

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

From 10pm til 5am every week more »

Get Tickets

GiRLTHING 2019 CLOSING PARTY

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GOLF ALPHA BRAVO

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 6.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

7:30 PM Doors more »

Get Tickets

JUNKYARD COMEDY CLUB

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

CHILDREN COLLIDE

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

8 PM Doors more »

Get Tickets

CHICKEN WIRE WEDNESDAY - w/ Lincoln's Gold

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PLANET - REASON WHY SINGLE TOUR

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Ruben Neeson & Lady Lyon

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ROBERT DELONG (USA)

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

GRAVEYARD SHIFT - Baby Beef / Spike Vincent

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ROLAND TINGS

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

'SALT WATER' ALBUM TOUR // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

DANCE TILL YOU'RE DEAD

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 10.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

From 10pm til 5am every week more »

Get Tickets

XMAS EVEN

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors Time // Guests: TBA more »

Get Tickets

GRAVEYARD SHIFT - Space Carbonara

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 10.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 11.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 11.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE BIG SMOKE

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 6.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 6pm more »

Get Tickets

Vlossom Sydney Residency - January 2020 (Free Entry)

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RICHARD IN YOUR MIND

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

7 PM Doors with support from Le Pie, Misty Lanes and Hedy Lamarr. more »

Get Tickets

ALL MY FRIENDS

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 11.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vlossom Sydney Residency - January 2020 (Free Entry)

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TERROR WITH MALEVOLENCE

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

PRIVATE FUNCTION

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

LITE SPOTS: INDIE, ELECTRONIC, DANCE

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 11.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Vlossom Sydney Residency - January 2020 (Free Entry)

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BAD PONY

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

TINY MOVING PARTS (USA)

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

2020 AUSTRALIAN TOUR // Doors 8pm more »

Get Tickets

HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER (USA)

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

WITH ERIN RAE // Doors 8pm more »

Get Tickets

Vlossom Sydney Residency - January 2020 (Free Entry)

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 9.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Source

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 7.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Green Buzzard 'Amidst the Clutter & Mess' Album Tour

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ADRIAN EAGLE

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

EP TOUR 2020 // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

VOID OF VISION

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

HYPERDAZE TOUR 2020 // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

FLYYING COLOURS

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

Shady Nasty

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

APPROACHABLE MEMBERS OF YOUR LOCAL COMMUNITY

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

'LOVE THY NEIGHBOUR' TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

GENGAHR

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 7.30pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

With Special Guests // Doors 7:30pm more »

Get Tickets

JAC & GINGERS BITCHINN' HITCHIN' [SOLD OUT]

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 4.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Doors 4pm more »

Get Tickets

NEBULA

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 8.00pm | Lansdowne Hotel, NSW

Holy Shit They're Back OZ NZ Tour 2020 // Doors 8pm more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

No information available at this time