When?

Category?

Your search returned 60 results. Page 3 of 3

The Doll MC NZ Tour 2021 - Wellington

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

The Doll MC delivers fizzy and harmonic Garage/Punk with cavernous drums and indulgent pseudo-philosophical subject matters. more »

Get Tickets

Elemeno P - High Fidelity Vinyl Release Tour

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

Elemeno P announce a full New Zealand tour, the High Fidelity Vinyl Release Tour. more »

Get Tickets

Anna Coddington BEAMS Album Release Tour

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Tim Allen And the Two - ‘Love is a Pill’

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

ANDREW FAGAN & THE PEOPLE

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Andrew Fagan and his band return to venues across the North Island in April to perform songs from his solo and Mockers years, and celebrate latest album Act Normal. more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Auckland 2021

Sat 15 May 2021, 7.00pm | The Trusts Arena, Auckland

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Dunedin 2021

Thu 20 May 2021, 8.00pm | Union Hall, Otago

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Christchurch 2021

Fri 21 May 2021, 6.00pm | Gloucester Green , Canterbury

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

Wilkinson - Hastings 2021

Sat 22 May 2021, 8.00pm | Exhibition Hall Hastings, Hawke's Bay

Drum and Bass fans rejoice! more »

Get Tickets

The Zimmermans present Bob's Birthday Bash

Sun 23 May 2021, 6.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Bob Dylan turns 80 in May more »

Get Tickets

White Chapel Jak - Summer Sessions

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 7.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

Crowd favourites White Chapel Jak are renown for capturing and delighting audiences all over New Zealand. This high-energy Kiwiana band (with a big band sound) will have you dancing and singing with their funky approach to songs you all know and love. more »

Get Tickets

Clap Clap Riot

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Auckland Choral: SING

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 5.00pm | Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland

Join us to create Auckland’s biggest choir at the Auckland Town Hall and experience the joy of singing. more »

Get Tickets

The Animals

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

The Animals

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | San Fran, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour - Kumeu

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | Kumeu Showgrounds, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | various venues, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour - Masterton

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | Solway Showgrounds, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Crusty Demons Rise of the Demons World Tour - Templeton

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | Ruapuna Speedway, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2021

Wed 29 Dec 2021, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Rhythm and Vines is New Zealand's premier 3 day music and camping festival, located at the beautiful Waiohika Estate, on the East Coast of New Zealand. more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3