When?

Category?

Your search returned 28 results. Page 1 of 2

LISI - Wellington

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | San Fran, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - Wellington

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

TEEKS - WELLINGTON

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 7.00pm | Anderson Park, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE - Wellington

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 7.30pm | Anderson Park, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Wellington INVADES // The Races Day Party ft Flowidus

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 12.30pm | Wellington Racing Club, Wellington

Dust off your flat caps, don your dresses. Ladies and Gentleman of Wellington, we're off to the Races ?????? more »

Get Tickets

The Raddlers & Corduroy. | Wellington

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Cockney Rejects - Wellington

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | San Fran, Wellington

Cockney Rejects are coming back to New Zealand bringing with them their authentic brand of Oi! more »

Get Tickets

Celebrate Summer With Moshtix

Tue 1 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | Various, NZ, Taranaki

more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) - Napier

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Pettigrew Green Arena, Hawke's Bay

The prodigal son of International Drum & Bass returns to Aotearoa! more »

Get Tickets

VENICE "Queen of the Night"

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

“Venice makes the kind of music you might hear at a party” Xtrrawave more »

Get Tickets

K Motionz (UK) - Auckland

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 10.00pm | Studio The Venue, Auckland

The prodigal son of International Drum & Bass returns to Aotearoa! more »

Get Tickets

Phoenix Rising: Queenstown

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 5.00pm | Sherwood Hotel, Otago

Hear from media and entertainment industry leaders while connecting with the local creative community more »

Get Tickets

Sub Focus (UK) - Hawke's Bay

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | Tomoana Showgrounds, Hawke's Bay

British producer SUB FOCUS is returning to New Zealand - the Solar New Zealand Tour 2022 more »

Get Tickets

SHIHAD - OLD GODS TOUR

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | The Factory, Waikato

more »

Get Tickets

Mark Lockett Quartet

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE

Wed 23 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

SPACEY JANE - Show 2

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - Auckland

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | Hollywood Theatre, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - NZ Tour

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 8.00pm | Various, NZ, Taranaki

more »

Get Tickets

CHILLINIT - Christchurch

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 7.30pm | Cassels Blue Smoke, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets
1 2 >