EVENT DATES

HTRK

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mireya Ramos

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Fork n Funny - July 2021

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

Fork n Funny returns on Fri 30 July with Tom Sainsbury, Lana Walters, Natalie Samy & Sam Smith more »

Get Tickets

Graeme James Seasons Tour Auckland

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

Award winning alt-folk artist Graeme James is back from Europe to tour his ambitious new four EP project inspired by seasons more »

Get Tickets

Rodger Fox presents the Ultimate Jazz Standards Sessions

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Clap Clap Riot August Aotearoa Tour

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Mel Parsons

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

YKK VS THE WORLD

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 5.00pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

3 Stages, 10 Acts, 1 Night more »

Get Tickets

The Animals

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | The Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2021

Wed 29 Dec 2021, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Rhythm and Vines is New Zealand's premier 3 day music and camping festival, located at the beautiful Waiohika Estate, on the East Coast of New Zealand. more »

Get Tickets