EVENT DATES

Alexander Boulton's 'Les Charmants'

Wed 12 Aug 2020, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Soda Dream Tour: Masaya

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

NAME UL - 'THE DEEP DON'T SLEEP' EP RELEASE SHOW

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 9.00pm | San Fran, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

An Evening With Finn Johansson Plays The Hits

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 6.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

2 SETS, 2 HOURS, NO ENCORE more »

Get Tickets

Milly Tabak & The Miltones: 'Honest Woman' Album Release

Sat 15 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Wellington Jazz Club Presents: Jass Band

Sun 16 Aug 2020, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

No Future: Hip Hop + Trap + RnB Night

Thu 20 Aug 2020, 10.00pm | Neck of the Woods, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Balu Brigada

Fri 21 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Y$O Vol.4

Sat 22 Aug 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Umar Zakaria Trio

Thu 27 Aug 2020, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Umar Zakaria is a double bassist and composer based in Wellington. more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG - 2ND SHOW

Fri 28 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Sat 29 Aug 2020, 8.00pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

Dolphin Friendly ‘Unity’ Tour

Fri 4 Sep 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

SPOOK THE HORSES ALBUM RELEASE TOUR 2020

Fri 4 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

SPOOK THE HORSES return in 2020 to unleash their latest album EMPTY BODY. more »

Get Tickets

Marina Bloom

Sat 5 Sep 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

This Silent Divide, Mr Unit, How to Human.

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

An evening of rock with three great Wellington bands. $10 pre-sales, $15 on the door. Doors open 8pm. more »

Get Tickets

Alae

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

DAFFODILS

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Zimmermans

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: AN EVENING WITH AMANDA PALMER

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | St Mary's In Holy Trinity, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Dunedin Town Hall, Otago

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Shed 6, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

DAFFODILS

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Wunderbar, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

Alae

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Reid & Ruins

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | Main Common Room, University of Otago, , Southland

more »

Get Tickets

Reid & Ruins - 2nd Show

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Tuning Fork, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS : MAALA

Thu 15 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS x LANEWAY

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

WAX MUSTANG

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Cassels Blue Smoke, Canterbury

more »

Get Tickets

BENEE

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 7.00pm | Spark Arena, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: LEISURE

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: OPOSSOM & KING SWEETIES

Tue 20 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS x COUP DE MAIN

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS : DAFFODILS

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 6.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: AVANTDALE BOWLING CLUB

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

TROY KINGI & THE CLUTCH - 'THE GHOST OF FREDDIE CESAR' TOUR

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 8.00pm | San Francisco Bathhouse, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: MARLIN’S DREAMING

Fri 23 Oct 2020, 9.30pm | Hopetoun Alpha, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS: TROY KINGI & THE CLUTCH

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 7.30pm | The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD - 2ND SHOW

Wed 11 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

MAKO ROAD

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2020

Tue 29 Dec 2020, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Rhythm and Vines is New Zealand's premier 3 day music and camping festival, located at the beautiful Waiohika Estate, on the East Coast of New Zealand. more »

Get Tickets