The Local List NZ

The Local List NZ

6:30pm, Sat 30 April, 2022 - 7:30pm, Thu 30 June, 2022

Event Details

As we re-emerge from the deep dark depths of lockdown and endless restrictions, Moshtix is celebrating the momentous occasion by shedding light on some of the incredible venues, events, and artists hidden in plain sight across Aotearoa.


AUCKLAND


EVERYDAY PEOPLE 2022
Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May 2022
Lilyworld at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
French for Rabbits: The Overflow Album Release Tour
Fri 13 May 2022
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
Fork N Funny
Sat 28 May 2022
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Get Tickets
 
WELLINGTON


Julia Deans
Fri 27 May 2022
MEOW, Wellington
Get Tickets
 
Wellington INVADES // The Races Day Party
Sat 28 May 2022
Wellington Racing Club, Wellington
Get Tickets
 
LISI - Wellington
Fri 10 Jun 2022
MEOW, Wellington
Get Tickets
 


CHRISTCHURCH


FLUME VS RÜFÜS DU SOL NIGHT
Fri 20 May 2022
Engineers Bar, Canterbury
Get Tickets
 
On Repeat: Harry Styles | Harry's House Party
Fri 3 Jun 2022
Engineers Bar, Canterbury
Get Tickets
 
On Repeat: Arctic Monkeys Night
Sat 14 May 2022
Engineers Bar, Canterbury
Get Tickets