EVENT DATES

The Renderers

Thu 26 May 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Julia Deans

Fri 27 May 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

The Wellington Music trail featuring the one and only Julia Deans more »

Get Tickets

Boomshack Band

Fri 27 May 2022, 10.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

The Wellington Live Music Trail featuring the return of the Boomshack Band featuring Samuel Flynn Scott, Barnaby Weir, Julia Deans and Seamus Johnson more »

Get Tickets

Floor Five With Sure Boy and James Hunter & The Gatherers

Wed 1 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Floor Five at Meow more »

Get Tickets

Studio Hawknest Presents: Tiny Hawk Underground

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Studio Hawknest Presents: Tiny Hawk Underground more »

Get Tickets

Cate Le Bon

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Cate Le Bon performs lopsided rock and cool-toned avant-pop architectural music more »

Get Tickets

Phil Riley’s ‘Five Dollar Rockets ‘Album Launch

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Steely DNA

Wed 15 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Steely DNA at Meow more »

Get Tickets

Whiskey at Midnight

Sun 19 Jun 2022, 5.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Lateral Movement

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

Lateral Movement more »

Get Tickets

Delta Heavy (UK)

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 10.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

The Grogans - ‘Inside My Mind’ NZ Tour

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Voodoo Bloo Album Tour with Radicals

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

Voodoo Bloo with Radicals at Meow more »

Get Tickets

ONYX - New Zealand Tour 2022

Mon 24 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Clash Tribute – Combat Rock NZ Tour

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 8.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Daniel Champagne LIVE at Meow

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 7.30pm | MEOW, Wellington

more »

Get Tickets

Rhythm and Vines 2022 - The 20th Anniversary

Thu 29 Dec 2022, 2.00pm | Waiohika Estate, Gisborne

Celebrate 20 years of Rhythm and Vines more »

Get Tickets